I’m just not that creative…

Ok, so posting multiple times a day means many post titles, and seriously?  I’m just not that creative.   So sometimes I may just use a date or a time.  I hope you won’t think less of me.

At any rate, the work day is over.  I got in all my water and I’m sitting right around 1000 calories for today.  I’m not anticipating a big dinner, so I made sure to get a lunch that would stay with me for awhile.  

I’m so into doing this and wanting to get healthy that I can’t concentrate on work.  I totally just want to quit and focus on this full time.  Idiotic, I know, but it’s only day 2.  I’m sure I will feel differently on day 16…   or 4.  

I am happy to see people are coming to the site.  It does help to keep me accountable and honest.  But if you’re here, don’t lurk!!  I could use all the encouragement I can get! 

Amy

2 Responses to “I’m just not that creative…”

  1. Salt Says:

    I’m delurking to say hi!! (Because you said you wanted us to and all.) I’ve only been here for a couple minutes, but I can you tell that:

    A) You are much better at drinking water than I am and I admire that.

    and

    B) I feel inspired by you already.

    I hope you keep blogging! 🙂

  2. lesstolove Says:

    Hi, Salt!
    Thank you so much for saying hi! Knowing that people like you are here and reading encourage me so much to keep going!
    I intend to keep blogging until I reach my goal, whether it takes 8 months or 3 years! I’m hoping for the former rather than the latter, but whatever it takes!
    I hope you keep coming and reading and commenting. It really does help!
    Thank you.
    Amy

Leave a comment